Monthly Archives: October, 2014

Trind Nail Care Giveaway Sponsored by Trind Hosted by Deals of Sweetness

Trind Nail Care Giveaway Sponsored by Trind Hosted by Deals of Sweetness Co-Hosted by Pea of Sweetness Trind is Europe’s most trusted and respected line of hand and nail care products. They are known globally as experts with 25 years of expertise. Founded in the Netherlands, Trind is an expert in the natural care of …

Continue reading

Review: Visions of the Last Adam by:Rafael Garcia

 About the Book:Michael and his angels have kicked Satan and his angels out of heaven, becoming the servants of God called the Elect, Predestine or the Lost to battle the whoring hearts and eyes of humans on Earth. Satan, a control freak who wants all the best things in life, uses quantum mechanics to claim …

Continue reading

Review: The Skinnytaste Cookbook by:Gina Homolka

 About the Book:Get the recipes everyone is talking about in the debut cookbook from the wildly popular blog Skinnytaste Gina Homolka is America’s most trusted home cook when it comes to easy, flavorful recipes that are miraculously low-calorie and made from all-natural, easy-to-find ingredients. Her blog, Skinnytaste is the number one go-to site for slimmed …

Continue reading

Review: Our Presidents Rock! by:Juliette Turner

 About the Book:Did You Know John Quincy Adams owned a pet alligator? Ulysses S. Grant received a ticket for riding his horse too fast down the streets of Washington, D.C.? Gerald R. Ford briefly worked as a fashion model? You are invited on a totally unique journey through presidential history with Juliette Turner, the National …

Continue reading

Review: The Beauty of Believing:365 Devotions that will Change Your Life by:Faithgirlz Contributors

 About the Book:Are you ready to blossom? Faith is like a flower. In order to grow, it needs soil, water, and sun food for the spirit. That s just what this devotional is. Spiritual food to help your faith grow strong and beautiful. Featuring 365 days of wisdom from your favorite Faithgirlz! authors, as well …

Continue reading

Review: Dare U 2 Open This Book: 90 Ways to Rock Your Faith by:Carol McAdams Moore

 About the Book:D-I-R-T. What kind of dirt are you? Eyeballs are on U. U know it. What kind of light R U? Dare U 2 Open this Book is not your typical 90-day devotional for guys. It s an all-out open space for you to explore and learn more about yourself and your faith. With …

Continue reading

Review: Just Sayin’: 90 Ways To Rock Your Faith Devotional by:Carol McAdams Moore

About the Book:Soft heart, hard heart, which R U? Throwing stones? No! Stop the rocks. Silver, gold—B.L.I.N.G. That is Y-O-U in God s eyes. Just Sayin isn t your typical 90-day devo for girls. It s an all-out open space for you to explore and learn more about yourself and your faith. Prompts get your …

Continue reading

Litfuse Review: Becoming Bea by:Leslie Gould

 About the Book:Ben and Bea have always irritated each other. But when their friends push them together, can they cease bickering long enough to fall in love? About the Author:Leslie Gould is the bestselling author of The Courtships of Lancaster County series and The Amish Midwife and The Amish Nanny, coauthored with Mindy Starns Clark. …

Continue reading

Review: Finding Love At Home by:Jerry S. Eicher

 About the Book:From bestselling Amish fiction author Jerry Eicher, here’s another charming book about life among the Plain People. All Debbie Watson wanted to do was join the Amish and live a simpler life. But when she moved in with her Amish neighbors, the Beiler family, she had no idea the turmoil that lay ahead. …

Continue reading

Litfuse Review: Daughter of Highland Hall by:Carrie Turansky

 About the Book:Fans of Downton Abbey, Jane Eyre, and Pride & Prejudice will enjoy this pure and inspiring romance taking place in Edwardian England amid a clash of cultures and changing times. Eighteen-year-old Katherine Ramsey travels to London with her family to make her debut into society and hopefully find her future husband. Her overbearing …

Continue reading